Customer Reviews


You don’t have to take our word for it, check out what a few of our clients have kindly said about us through our website, Checkatrade and Google!


Google Reviews

Our Reviews

Nathan arrived on time and was very thorough and informative in servicing our oil fired boiler. He worked cleanly and efficiently and was a very pleasant young man.

Tricia C - Hitchin
3 Nov 2015

First class service. Nathan was friendly, polite, professional and explained everything in full detail. Would definitely use N C S Property Maintenance again.

Andrea T - Enfield
1 Nov 2015

I have used NCS for many years and think they are brilliant, very professional and reliable.

Chris H - Hertford
29 Oct 2015

We had a biomass boiler installed in June 2015 by NCS. They were exceptionally helpful at all stages of the installation – from measuring up through to helping us complete the RHI application form. Everyone who came to our house was extremely polite, clean and tidied up after themselves each day. Work started on the day they had promised, and finished ahead of schedule. Any minor problems we have had since installation have been dealt with swiftly and efficiently. I would have no hesitation in recommending NCS for any work, and we shall be using them in the future to service our new boiler.

Wendy M - Hertford
7 Jul 2015

Have always done excellent work over periods of time. Always do the work in good time and it is always well planned. I could not rate them highly enough.

Fiona H - London
29 Jun 2015

They provided a tailored service and gave best options and best prices. They were quick, tidy and generally very good.

Bradley M - Ware
25 Jun 2015

We have used them a great deal and I would happily recommend them.

Jim E - Hertford
25 Jun 2015

Had some work done by us? Leave some feedback


This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
Which logo
Checkatrade logo

Membership logos