Customer Reviews


You don’t have to take our word for it, check out what a few of our clients have kindly said about us through our website, Checkatrade and Google!


Google Reviews

Our Reviews

I just wanted to thank you for all of your help regarding the boiler order and installation. The guys that came in yesterday did a great job. They were very friendly, professional and hard working.They installed it with no problems and we are extremely pleased with their work. In fact, the whole process, from speaking to you initially, to completion yesterday, ran like clockwork. Thanks once again for your help. Please pass my comments on as feedback if you are able to.

Ms H Dehnel - Ashford
11 Nov 2016

Just want to say thank you to NCS for a great service. Every aspect of it was brilliant and Martin and his companion were first rate and did a fantastic job.

W Pryke - Faversham
10 Nov 2016

Great men. Very clean. Very helpful, 10 out of 10. And boiler just great. Thanks so much.

Miss Yates - Northampton
3 Nov 2016

Excellent communication throughout. Polite, reliable and tidy fitters. Travelled each day 260 mile approx round trip and always arrived on time and stayed til late. Each day tidied away before leaving. Would thoroughly recommend this company to anyone looking for Boiler work.

Mrs Higgins - Cromer
3 Nov 2016

Kept informed about arrival time to do the job. Young man who did the job very professional.

Ray F - Hertford
12 Nov 2015

I was extremely lucky to have this boiler installed as it was part of the 'warm front' scheme. I could not be more pleased with the workmanship and the fact that the two men stayed to finish well beyond the allotted time. It was a Friday and the traffic would have been awful going home, they had a long run. I realise it would have cost me a great deal more if this scheme was not in operation. I thank your company and the guys that fitted it. It looks brilliant. I believe it is one of the best on the market.

Sue K - Lewes
11 Nov 2015

Nathan arrived on time and was very thorough and informative in servicing our oil fired boiler. He worked cleanly and efficiently and was a very pleasant young man.

Tricia C - Hitchin
3 Nov 2015

First class service. Nathan was friendly, polite, professional and explained everything in full detail. Would definitely use N C S Property Maintenance again.

Andrea T - Enfield
1 Nov 2015

I have used NCS for many years and think they are brilliant, very professional and reliable.

Chris H - Hertford
29 Oct 2015

We had a biomass boiler installed in June 2015 by NCS. They were exceptionally helpful at all stages of the installation – from measuring up through to helping us complete the RHI application form. Everyone who came to our house was extremely polite, clean and tidied up after themselves each day. Work started on the day they had promised, and finished ahead of schedule. Any minor problems we have had since installation have been dealt with swiftly and efficiently. I would have no hesitation in recommending NCS for any work, and we shall be using them in the future to service our new boiler.

Wendy M - Hertford
7 Jul 2015

Had some work done by us? Leave some feedback


This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
Which logo
Checkatrade logo

Membership logos