Customer Reviews


You don’t have to take our word for it, check out what a few of our clients have kindly said about us through our website, Checkatrade and Google!


Google Reviews

Our Reviews

All the work done properly as far as my knowledge. All the process was very quick from getting in touch with NCS on the web site .

Nattinee J - Ipswich
22 Feb 2017

Two fitters arrived, neatly dressed and proof of ID given. They carried out all work quietly and efficiently with as less intrusion as humanly possible.

Mrs Robinson - Brandon
16 Feb 2017

Overall a very good job. Would recommend this company. They did the work very quickly after estimate was accepted.

Mrs Cottenham - King's Lynn
7 Feb 2017

Excellent. A faultless job. I would recommend this company to others. They installed my new boiler in less than a day, very clean and tidy and didn't stop for numerous tea breaks either.

Lesley - Diss
3 Feb 2017

Both friendly, worked hard and were very understanding about our over friendly puppy.

Sarah S - King's Lynn
19 Dec 2016

I just wanted to thank you for all of your help regarding the boiler order and installation. The guys that came in yesterday did a great job. They were very friendly, professional and hard working.They installed it with no problems and we are extremely pleased with their work. In fact, the whole process, from speaking to you initially, to completion yesterday, ran like clockwork. Thanks once again for your help. Please pass my comments on as feedback if you are able to.

Ms H Dehnel - Ashford
11 Nov 2016

Just want to say thank you to NCS for a great service. Every aspect of it was brilliant and Martin and his companion were first rate and did a fantastic job.

W Pryke - Faversham
10 Nov 2016

Great men. Very clean. Very helpful, 10 out of 10. And boiler just great. Thanks so much.

Miss Yates - Northampton
3 Nov 2016

Excellent communication throughout. Polite, reliable and tidy fitters. Travelled each day 260 mile approx round trip and always arrived on time and stayed til late. Each day tidied away before leaving. Would thoroughly recommend this company to anyone looking for Boiler work.

Mrs Higgins - Cromer
3 Nov 2016

Kept informed about arrival time to do the job. Young man who did the job very professional.

Ray F - Hertford
12 Nov 2015

Had some work done by us? Leave some feedback


This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
Which logo
Checkatrade logo

Membership logos