Customer Reviews


You don’t have to take our word for it, check out what a few of our clients have kindly said about us through our website, Checkatrade and Google!


Google Reviews

Our Reviews

They were very organised, efficient and extremely polite and pleasant. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Mrs Seal - Saplding
20 Mar 2017

Arrived promptly. Two guys (Harry and Ahmed) were very polite and got straight on with the job in hand. No problems experienced whatsoever and they carried out the work quickly, efficiently, tidily and to a high standard. Old boiler disposed of and all packaging was taken away. Everything tested before they left and there were no problems. Cannot fault the quality of workmanship and will definitely recommended the company.

Mrs Stockwell - Chelmsford
16 Mar 2017

Great communication and service would definitely recommend.

Mrs Leak - Faversham
6 Mar 2017

Friendly and hardworking team, super pleased with my new boiler.

Nicola H - King's Lynn
3 Mar 2017

The guys arrived on time and carried out the work efficiently and with speed. They did not create any unnecessary mess in the house. They were polite and an additional guy turned up which made the job run more quickly.

Graham W - Tunbridge Wells
3 Mar 2017

All the work done properly as far as my knowledge. All the process was very quick from getting in touch with NCS on the web site .

Nattinee J - Ipswich
22 Feb 2017

Two fitters arrived, neatly dressed and proof of ID given. They carried out all work quietly and efficiently with as less intrusion as humanly possible.

Mrs Robinson - Brandon
16 Feb 2017

Overall a very good job. Would recommend this company. They did the work very quickly after estimate was accepted.

Mrs Cottenham - King's Lynn
7 Feb 2017

Excellent. A faultless job. I would recommend this company to others. They installed my new boiler in less than a day, very clean and tidy and didn't stop for numerous tea breaks either.

Lesley - Diss
3 Feb 2017

Both friendly, worked hard and were very understanding about our over friendly puppy.

Sarah S - King's Lynn
19 Dec 2016

Had some work done by us? Leave some feedback


This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
Which logo
Checkatrade logo

Membership logos