Customer Reviews


You don’t have to take our word for it, check out what a few of our clients have kindly said about us through our website, Checkatrade and Google!


Google Reviews

Our Reviews

Jodie and the guys were brilliant and so supportive.

Mrs Collins - Melton Mowbray
23 May 2017

Martin and Joe fitted a new boiler I couldn't of ask for two hard working. Polite,explained everything when finished cleared up after themselves, I could not find a fault with anything our themselves.

Lynda C - Brandon
12 May 2017

The work was completed efficiently and on time and the 2 men were friendly and polite, very good.

Shirley R - Boston
28 Apr 2017

Martin and Joe were not only hardworking tidy skilled and professional ,they were very pleasant and considerate also patient with my 2 friendly dogs.

Moira R - Derham
21 Mar 2017

They were very organised, efficient and extremely polite and pleasant. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Mrs Seal - Saplding
20 Mar 2017

Arrived promptly. Two guys (Harry and Ahmed) were very polite and got straight on with the job in hand. No problems experienced whatsoever and they carried out the work quickly, efficiently, tidily and to a high standard. Old boiler disposed of and all packaging was taken away. Everything tested before they left and there were no problems. Cannot fault the quality of workmanship and will definitely recommended the company.

Mrs Stockwell - Chelmsford
16 Mar 2017

Great communication and service would definitely recommend.

Mrs Leak - Faversham
6 Mar 2017

Friendly and hardworking team, super pleased with my new boiler.

Nicola H - King's Lynn
3 Mar 2017

The guys arrived on time and carried out the work efficiently and with speed. They did not create any unnecessary mess in the house. They were polite and an additional guy turned up which made the job run more quickly.

Graham W - Tunbridge Wells
3 Mar 2017

All the work done properly as far as my knowledge. All the process was very quick from getting in touch with NCS on the web site .

Nattinee J - Ipswich
22 Feb 2017

Had some work done by us? Leave some feedback


This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
Which logo
Checkatrade logo

Membership logos