Customer Reviews


You don’t have to take our word for it, check out what a few of our clients have kindly said about us through our website, Checkatrade and Google!


Google Reviews

Our Reviews

Exceptional service from start to finish. Explained everything fully, on initial meeting. Danielle a pleasure to meet. Martin extremely helpful and professional.

Sue S - Haywards Heath
12 Feb 2018

Engineers were on the ball and on time they said they would arrive, very polite, done a great job, perfection to say the least, Martin was one of the engineers and was very informative on all source's of information. I would recommend this firm to all. Thanks for doing a great job.

A Stone - Norwich
25 Jan 2018

Very pleased with contact from office and advise given. Very prompt installations and service, engineers very good, clean and helpful recommend to all.

J Roberts - Colchester
12 Jan 2018

We could not have picked a better company. Very helpful, tidy. Kept us up to date. Manners spot on.

A Woodman - Biggleswade
11 Jan 2018

The guys were great, they turned up on time, kept the work area clean and tidy and removed all the rubbish when they finished. Could not fault them :)

Rob L - King's Lynn
14 Jun 2017

Friendly, polite, considerate, tidy, efficient, could not wish for better. Really recommend the company.

Mrs S Coppins - North Walsham
12 Jun 2017

Jodie and the guys were brilliant and so supportive.

Mrs Collins - Melton Mowbray
23 May 2017

Martin and Joe fitted a new boiler I couldn't of ask for two hard working. Polite,explained everything when finished cleared up after themselves, I could not find a fault with anything our themselves.

Lynda C - Brandon
12 May 2017

The work was completed efficiently and on time and the 2 men were friendly and polite, very good.

Shirley R - Boston
28 Apr 2017

Martin and Joe were not only hardworking tidy skilled and professional ,they were very pleasant and considerate also patient with my 2 friendly dogs.

Moira R - Derham
21 Mar 2017

Had some work done by us? Leave some feedback


This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
Which logo
Checkatrade logo

Membership logos