Customer Reviews


You don’t have to take our word for it, check out what a few of our clients have kindly said about us through our website, Checkatrade and Google!


Google Reviews

Our Reviews

Brilliant service from start to finish. Enquired on line about a boiler grant and by the following Friday it had been fitted. Very quick and efficient. Friendly and helpful staff both in the office and the installers Nino and Stephen.

Miss Chivers - Sittingbourne
4 May 2018

We had a new boiler fitted by NCS Property Maintenance and are delighted with the outcome. Nino and Steve were very professional and are a credit to the company. Nothing was too much trouble and they made the whole experience impressive. The back room staff Ellie and Zoe kept us informed at all times and knew about all aspects of the company. I can't recommend this company highly enough.

George G - Yarmouth
3 May 2018

It was an excellent and professional service. Worked all day without a break.

Ann R - Haverhill
19 Apr 2018

The NCS team were great - polite / efficient / friendly and informative. 'Very impressed'.

Christine K - Coalville
15 Apr 2018

Cannot fault the sales process, engineers were punctual, polite, tidy and explained everything.

Gina N - Loughton
20 Mar 2018

Exceptional service from start to finish. Explained everything fully, on initial meeting. Danielle a pleasure to meet. Martin extremely helpful and professional.

Sue S - Haywards Heath
12 Feb 2018

Engineers were on the ball and on time they said they would arrive, very polite, done a great job, perfection to say the least, Martin was one of the engineers and was very informative on all source's of information. I would recommend this firm to all. Thanks for doing a great job.

A Stone - Norwich
25 Jan 2018

Very pleased with contact from office and advise given. Very prompt installations and service, engineers very good, clean and helpful recommend to all.

J Roberts - Colchester
12 Jan 2018

We could not have picked a better company. Very helpful, tidy. Kept us up to date. Manners spot on.

A Woodman - Biggleswade
11 Jan 2018

The guys were great, they turned up on time, kept the work area clean and tidy and removed all the rubbish when they finished. Could not fault them :)

Rob L - King's Lynn
14 Jun 2017

Had some work done by us? Leave some feedback


This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
Which logo
Checkatrade logo

Membership logos