Customer Reviews


You don’t have to take our word for it, check out what a few of our clients have kindly said about us through our website, Checkatrade and Google!


Google Reviews

Our Reviews

A massive thanks to Nino and Jim who have restored my faith in Worcester Boilers. They both explained why the current set-up wasn't working, were friendly and efficient. Hopefully my home will now keep me warm through the Winter. Thank you NCS.

Yvonne T - Hook
4 Oct 2018

We were expecting a lot of disruption, but fortunately the lads managed to keep this down to a minimum. The quality of work is very good, and would recommend the company to any body; from the management to the fitters. Many thanks all.

June B - Rochester
5 Sep 2018

So far very pleased. We felt confident that the work was carried out to a high standard by professional yet friendly team.

David E - Aylesbury
30 Aug 2018

The service was excellent especially the engineers. The amount of mess and disruption minimal. They also removed old boiler.

Sue F - Spilsby
26 Jul 2018

QUALITY INSTALL BY NCS. OUTSTANDING TEAM EFFORT. FROM ELLIE IN THE OFFICE TO THE APPRENTICE ON SITE. CANNOT PRAISE THE PROFESSIONALISM CARRIED BY ALL, FROM THE ONSET OF WORKS, THROUGH TO COMPLETION ANY HIGHER THAN STRATOSPHERIC. ..A RARITY IN TODAY'S ''AGENDA 21'' ERA... KEEP IT GOING GUY'S..........

Dr Alex - Canterbury
12 Jun 2018

Great team . Friendly , polite and professional .

Paul - Tunbridge Wells
4 Jun 2018

Both engineers worked quickly and tidily and completed a good job in less than 3 hours.

Paul V - Banbury
25 May 2018

Nino and Stephen work fast and effective very friendly team of lads very professional.

Amy F - Banbury
22 May 2018

Very friendly, work completed to a high standard. Very pleased :) Nino and Stephen.

Helen O - Banbury
17 May 2018

Nino and Stephen were very professional, worked well and explained to me everything, a credit to the company.

John B - Chelmsford
11 May 2018

Had some work done by us? Leave some feedback


This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
Which logo
Checkatrade logo

Membership logos