Customer Reviews


You don’t have to take our word for it, check out what a few of our clients have kindly said about us through our website, Checkatrade and Google!


Google Reviews

Our Reviews

The work was completed on time and the engineers and surveyor were polite, professional and courteous.

Nida S - Milton Keynes
14 Dec 2018

NCS Property Maintenance were brilliant from start to finish. From our fist point of contact, to the engineers who came out to do our installation, we could not have received a better service. They come very highly recommended, and their standard of professionalism was excellent.

Angela A - Braintree
13 Dec 2018

Arrived on time, pleasant and did exactly as they promised, finished in one day. Excellent job all round

Fi Riches - Thetford
20 Nov 2018

Work carried out to our complete satisfaction and in the timescale quoted. The company and its employees were professional from first contact to completion of the job.

John C - Diss
12 Nov 2018

A massive thanks to Nino and Jim who have restored my faith in Worcester Boilers. They both explained why the current set-up wasn't working, were friendly and efficient. Hopefully my home will now keep me warm through the Winter. Thank you NCS.

Yvonne T - Hook
4 Oct 2018

We were expecting a lot of disruption, but fortunately the lads managed to keep this down to a minimum. The quality of work is very good, and would recommend the company to any body; from the management to the fitters. Many thanks all.

June B - Rochester
5 Sep 2018

So far very pleased. We felt confident that the work was carried out to a high standard by professional yet friendly team.

David E - Aylesbury
30 Aug 2018

The service was excellent especially the engineers. The amount of mess and disruption minimal. They also removed old boiler.

Sue F - Spilsby
26 Jul 2018

QUALITY INSTALL BY NCS. OUTSTANDING TEAM EFFORT. FROM ELLIE IN THE OFFICE TO THE APPRENTICE ON SITE. CANNOT PRAISE THE PROFESSIONALISM CARRIED BY ALL, FROM THE ONSET OF WORKS, THROUGH TO COMPLETION ANY HIGHER THAN STRATOSPHERIC. ..A RARITY IN TODAY'S ''AGENDA 21'' ERA... KEEP IT GOING GUY'S..........

Dr Alex - Canterbury
12 Jun 2018

Great team . Friendly , polite and professional .

Paul - Tunbridge Wells
4 Jun 2018

Had some work done by us? Leave some feedback


This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
Which logo
Checkatrade logo

Membership logos