Customer Reviews


You don’t have to take our word for it, check out what a few of our clients have kindly said about us through our website, Checkatrade and Google!


Google Reviews

Our Reviews

I honestly could not be happier about the service provided by NCS. Full heating and hot water install on my first home which had neither. All new radiators. Price was incredibly competative and the team they sent were friendly and professional throughout. I was expecting quite a lot of damage to the property (floors etc) due to the nature of the job and the installers went above and beyond to ensure there was little to no damage to walls or floors. I have already reccomended them to my neighbours and a family member! Would definately use again if I need their help.

Mark - St Neots
26 Feb 2019

Fabulous service from start to finish. New boiler installed. Work completed on time and to quoted price. All members of the team are polite and courteous. installation team had everything they needed to complete the job in a single visit and tidied up when the job was done. Nothing to fault.

Paul E - Chesham
24 Feb 2019

Very professional service and I'm very pleased. Our installation went without a hitch. Thank NCS Property Maintenance

Matt Dell - Bacton Suffolk
23 Feb 2019

Was well pleased with the service from NCS..Engineers here all day to install my new combi boiler...tidied up...Very competitive price and a long guarantee

Paula E - Diss
22 Feb 2019

Our boiler broke down just before Christmas and we have young kids. We initially booked a replacement boiler installation with homeserve as we had boiler insurance with them for years but were let down as they couldn’t do it before the holiday season. Booked with NCS and they did a survey & installation within few days . Very polite & professional surveyor & installer . Pleased with the quality of work.

Dr Turab - Milton Keynes
22 Feb 2019

I had a new boiler fitted about a year ago with N.C.S...there team of plumbers are 'the best' . They did a great job, very considerate, polite and professional. I had a problem with the boiler a few months ago.. they came out to look in 'super quick' time. Fixed it ~ very impressed:)

Christine K - Coalville
22 Feb 2019

Just want to say what a great system this is. Once you get used to it, it’s absolutely brilliant. I know I was a bit twitchy at the start, but that’s really down to me not understanding. House is warmer, plenty of hot water, no complaints from the family unlike before, paying actually around 30% LESS gas for the same period last year. Would thoroughly recommend. Well done Jim & Nino.

Nigel W - Hertford
21 Feb 2019

Three people turned up. Job done 3 hours early. Good job well done.

David S - Thatcham
14 Feb 2019

NCS were part of 4 companies that quoted to install a new condensing boiler in our home. Their quote was prompt, thorough and came out cheapest. Once we accepted the quote, they were able to do the work within a week. On installation day two engineers and an apprentice turned up on time. They were very polite and friendly. The work was carried out efficiently and professionally and was finished by mid afternoon (earlier than expected). Everything was tidied up, and all rubbish removed. So far - no problems at all

Anonymous - West Berkshire
14 Feb 2019

I would rate this company overall a 10 plus a star. Thank you for the quick service, we now have a nice warm house.

Leslie C - Eye
21 Jan 2019

Had some work done by us? Leave some feedback


This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
Which logo
Checkatrade logo

Membership logos