Customer Reviews


You don’t have to take our word for it, check out what a few of our clients have kindly said about us through our website, Checkatrade and Google!


Google Reviews

Our Reviews

The desired and somewhat complicated outcome was achieved very well. There is no components of the operation from start to finish I could in any way find fault with. Quotations, price, additional inspections and re-evaluation of situation and commencement of the actual work was all done almost immediately. Advice given after installation is also much appreciated. Great job from what I can tell after completion.

Irmela - Hook
16 Mar 2019

Thank you NCS for the excellent, professional and swift service with installing a new complicated oil boiler at peak Winter time to such a high standard. From, introduction with Stuart and Ellie to Martin and his team at install and aftercare service with Jodie I cannot fault NCS and their engineers. They were all so helpful, polite and went above and beyond to deliver the job and fix our problem. Not many out there like them.

Thomas - Maidstone
12 Mar 2019

Very professional team: everything installed carefully and with no fuss. A pleasure to recommend them.

Geoffrey - Witney, Oxfordshire
6 Mar 2019

I had an issue with my boiler last night making a racket. I called up and NCS this morning and spoke to Stuart. Although explaining to him it wasn’t an emergency he assured me he would make sure someone would come out within a day or so. To my surprise 30 minutes later one of the girls from his office called up explaining that she could have a plumber come by and rectify the issue today. I explained that I was at work however she said if it was convenient and I could be home at some point the plumber could give me a call with an hours time slot. I agreed. Within three hours the plumber Nino, Call to inform me he was an hour away and asked if he could pop in. It was convenient that my lunch was within that window. Nino was punctual, quick, clean yet efficient in his work. The issue was rectified and I had a fully functioning and serviced boiler. I was surprised with the bill! I was expecting hundreds of pounds yet it was very well priced. Stuart, Nino and the team at NCS! I salute you! I would recommend to anyone in and around Hertfordshire for a local and reliable well priced plumbing company.

Ryan - Stevenage
5 Mar 2019

I honestly could not be happier about the service provided by NCS. Full heating and hot water install on my first home which had neither. All new radiators. Price was incredibly competative and the team they sent were friendly and professional throughout. I was expecting quite a lot of damage to the property (floors etc) due to the nature of the job and the installers went above and beyond to ensure there was little to no damage to walls or floors. I have already reccomended them to my neighbours and a family member! Would definately use again if I need their help.

Mark - St Neots
26 Feb 2019

Fabulous service from start to finish. New boiler installed. Work completed on time and to quoted price. All members of the team are polite and courteous. installation team had everything they needed to complete the job in a single visit and tidied up when the job was done. Nothing to fault.

Paul E - Chesham
24 Feb 2019

Very professional service and I'm very pleased. Our installation went without a hitch. Thank NCS Property Maintenance

Matt Dell - Bacton Suffolk
23 Feb 2019

Was well pleased with the service from NCS..Engineers here all day to install my new combi boiler...tidied up...Very competitive price and a long guarantee

Paula E - Diss
22 Feb 2019

Our boiler broke down just before Christmas and we have young kids. We initially booked a replacement boiler installation with homeserve as we had boiler insurance with them for years but were let down as they couldn’t do it before the holiday season. Booked with NCS and they did a survey & installation within few days . Very polite & professional surveyor & installer . Pleased with the quality of work.

Dr Turab - Milton Keynes
22 Feb 2019

I had a new boiler fitted about a year ago with N.C.S...there team of plumbers are 'the best' . They did a great job, very considerate, polite and professional. I had a problem with the boiler a few months ago.. they came out to look in 'super quick' time. Fixed it ~ very impressed:)

Christine K - Coalville
22 Feb 2019

Had some work done by us? Leave some feedback


This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
Which logo
Checkatrade logo

Membership logos